This exclusive CD is available form The Ripley Star Club for £10. Now you can purchase online or by mail order for only £5 plus £1.50 postage and packing:

For mail order, please make cheques payable to Ripley Blues, and send to Andy Herrington, Bailey Motte Cottage, 1 Foundry Gardens, Knaresborough HG5 8BB.

Please note: the postage & packing prices shown are per order, for the UK only. Please contact us for other destinations.

Exclusive CD | 6.5 GBP
"Marvellous!" - Paul Jones, BBC Radio 2, Jan 2005
I have played the CD several times and I am so impressed. Absolutely brilliant. I can't stop tapping my feet!" - Keith, London

Track Listing:

  1. Resting in the Blues - The Blues Corporation
  2. One More Time - Marcus Malone
  3. Please don't tell me 'bout the news - The Yardbirds
  4. Tease You - Giles
  5. Got to be the Blues - The Blues Band
  6. She Cries - Ian Parker
  7. Matchbox - The Cahonies
  8. Back In The Night - Dr Feelgood
  9. Strange Feeling - Derrin Nauendorf
  10. She Fills My Cup - The Nimmo Brothers
  11. Blues As Blues Can Get - Chris Farlowe
  12. Walls of Steel - John Crampton
  13. You Can Talk - The Norman Beaker Band
  14. Go Girl - Nine Below Zero

This exclusive CD is currently available from all shops in Ripley, and The Ripley Star Club.

Or you can purchase online see details above.